2019 Medal of Excellence Winners

The Association is pleased to announce the 2019 Medal of Excellence winners. These medals are awarded annually to a graduating student at each nursing school in Manitoba who has the highest cumulative GPA and has excelled clinically throughout their program. 
We would like to congratulate the following individuals:

Brandon University:

Madeleine Boulet

University College of the North:

Jennifer Joa-Wendlandt

Univesite de Saint-Boniface:

Joely Valencerina 

University of Manitoba:

Angela Lynn Matwick, MN
Shelley Gail Marshall, PhD
Samantha Marie Giesbrecht 
Sarah Anne Gillon
The Medal of Excellence for Red River College will be presented in October.